Sort:  

I really like all of these shots! I am all about the morning calm. Best time of the day.

Mornings are slowly starting to replace my nights. Must be the aging. :/

I know exactly what you mean!

Shortly after college I had a job that required me to get up at 4am, meaning I had to get to sleep by 10 at the latest if I wanted even a decent night's sleep. At first I hated it, but I grew to really enjoy the mornings. I've been a morning person since. Best time of the day!

Very nice photography! Thanks for sharing.

Beautiful first shot. Ah, I love the second one. I used to go random places with my first son. Then I had another and now my ability to take my first random places has dropped. They fight a lot and it's harder to watch two, and when I watch the second more as I have to since he's only one, the first gets extremely jealous. Ahh..... parent problems. Still, I do try to get alone time with them in nature. Wonderful shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45