Sort:  

Awesome shots! must be soo cool to be surrounded by artchitechure, murican buildings are lame lol

Great pictures! I think I want that boat guy's job :)

lol I was thinkin hes got guts being out there in that lil boat :-P

The gazebos are a great idea. The city has benches all over around here, but with no roof they are almost always covered with pigeon crap. My city could learn from yours! Hah and that guy has found the perfect racket, eh? He can keep it, as far as I'm concerned. I wouldn't want to go out on that tiny boat. Still.... wonder how much he charges...

Some photo remind my childhood. Your first picture one of them.....
A boat on the water,,,, is a common phenomenon in our village. I played with boat on the water. Thanks for your nice photograph.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45