You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Random Korea #42 - BBQ with friends / 친구와 바베큐.

in #randomkorea6 years ago

I hope you'll enjoyed the barbecue time and the picture is reflecting excitement of you'll. And yes, that's the greatest sign means wherever we go we should spread the positiveness and happiness. Your animal friend is really cute and adorable to watch and in my opinion dogs are greatest friends of Human Being and in my opinion they are most loyal creatures and i believe that they are loyal than Human Beings, and i have great example of it, where an dog received the award because it rescued his owner in Tsunami.

Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

Yeah man, I heard about that hero dog. Awesome animals, no doubt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31