You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Japan Index // The First Dozen

in #randomjapan6 years ago

I agree with you - that's one thing I wish Steemit would have. We need to be able to search by category and dates for old posts/topics/tags. I like that I can look back at my Wordpress Blog and find things easier and other people can search for things that interest them on my blog also.

Sort:  

Yes, that was a very nice feature of my Wordpress blog when I still had one, the ability to gather posts by tag/date/time/etc and pull them all into a menu or whatever. I would really love to have that kind of power here. It is mainly for that reason that I am and have been thinking about bringing back my Wordpress blog one of these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51