You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Japan Photos 日本随机照 #6 - Transportation 交通

in #randomjapan6 years ago (edited)

Yes yes yes! The electronic bus fare chart almost got me crazy the first time I took public bus during my solo trip to Tohoku. I thought that I had to count the number of stops to my destination but it didn't make any sense because it's Japan right? I don't think they would ask passengers to do math or anyhow deceive the driver which stop a passenger boarded.

Everything became clear after I asked some random passengers and realized that I didn't take the bus ticket =) So for that first bus trip I got a little 'discount' LOL

Sort:  

Lol! We were also quite lost during our maiden local bus ride!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60