OSAKA OR TOKYO ? The photo battle - Round 6 - YOU decide! ==//== Die Schlacht der Bilder - Runde 6 - DU entscheidest!! ==//== 大阪か東京か? フォトバトル!! あなたが決める! ENG-GER-JAP

in #randomjapan6 years ago

Two great cities compete in a picture contest. Which gonna win today?



two photos - two cities

You decide! Just leave a comment!


Do you have your own pictures from Tokyo or Osaka? Share them with us in the comment section!




Osaka 大阪

a map of the Osaka rail system

the middle ring is concentrating all lines and eventually bringing them back to Osaka station (about 11 o'clock)



Zwei großartige Städte im Fotowettbewerb. Wer wird heute gewinnen?



zwei Fotos - zwei Städte

Du entscheidest! Schreib einfach einen Kommentar!


Oder hast du eigene Bilder von Osaka oder Tokyo? Dann teil sie mit uns im Kommentarbereich!




Osaka 大阪

das Streckennetz der Osaka Region

vom Mittelring geht alles ab und trifft sich letztendlich doch wieder am Bahnhof Osaka (circa auf 11 Uhr)


499 osaka (4).jpg

Tokyo 東京

a rail rap of the wider Tokyo Area

the famous Yamanote Line ring in the center and all the lines that leave from there

Tokyo 東京

das Liniennetz der Großstadtregion in und um Tokyo

alles trifft sich in der Mitte bei der Ringbahn, der berühmten Yamanote-Linie


047 ueno and train (4).jpg


大阪 と 東京 フォトコンテスト, ラウンド6


2フォト、2シティ

今日はどちらが勝つか?

あなたたちが決めます!コメントをください!


あなたは大阪か東京の写真がありますか?コメントでシェアをしましょう!


大阪

大阪の鉄道ライン、たこ

東京

東京の鉄道ライン、クラゲ








For even more fun from the country of the of the rising sun please check out @dbooster's blog, who came up with that great #randomjapan and #randomasia idea, and also the blogs of @kafkanarchy84, @boxcarblue, @jrvacation and @kaliju, who all share some great insight into the far east.

Für noch mehr coole Bilder aus dem Land der aufgehenden Sonne schaut euch bitte mal @dbooster seinen Blog an, der diese tolle #randomjapan und #randomasia Idee hatte, und unbedingt auch die Blogs von @kafkanarchy84, @boxcarblue, @jrvacation und @kaliju, die alle eine tollen Einblick in den fernen Osten bieten.





interested in my other posts?

please come over, leave a comment
and follow.gif
@maxinpower

Love and Respect!

Sort:  

If I check about railways, I prefer Tokyo.
but I’m hungry now, so I wanna go to Osaka to walk and eat!

Both are insane. Can I pick Nagoya instead?

Sure. Do you have a picture of Nagoya‘s train map?

Here you go

nagoya-subway-map-_3.png

Looks nice and compact

Hi, I live in Osaka. so I have many many pictures. but I don't understand this rule. Should I upload my pictures to this place?

Hello. No special rule :)

But can can just upload one picture in the comments. I will try to do one post each week (if possible) and your are very welcome to join with your pictures!!

@maxinpower Thank you for all your kindness.
OK!now, I chose this.
HARUKAS.jpg

This is Abeno Harukas in Osaka.
The height is 300 meters above the ground and there is 60th floor.
It is the tallest building in Japan.So, Osaka is bigger than Tokyo.Yeah:D:D
I am sorry that my English is so bad.

Don’t worry. Your English is great!
Thanks for the contribution, I wanna go to Osaka again

Thank you!!!!

I thought Tokyo had a complicated subway system, but Osaka just took that spot! I'll stay with Tokyo on this one :)

the maps don't include subway, both together would be insane.

Btw I'm working on your translation, how can I send it to you? Somehow I can't send you a message on Discord. When I try to write you it closes the app

Tokyo underground is very complicated , especially as private lines are jumbled with the JR lines - the Suica sometimes doesn’t work on private lines ?

Never used Suica card before, always cash on demand.

And actually I love riding trains or subway in Tokyo, it's kinda fun checking the map and planning trips. Miss it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94