You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Japan Index // The First Dozen

in #randomjapan6 years ago

I want to start reposting my old old old content. Let's say a month from now you will have gained a couple of new followers - can we really expect them to go back in time and dig up our stuff? Re-posting is the way to go, especially if it's a work of art and not just a debate/opinion kind of a topic. It's like revisiting museums looking at the same thing. Or, consider photographers hosting their live galleries around the world - same works, different crowd. Re-posting your old stuff is the way to simulate these sort ofbi-monthly gallery exhibitions. Plus, this time around those same posts that generated 0 SBD can now be valued at a higher level with new people checking in on your blogroll. Makes sense? We gotta do a live chat on our discord and talk these things and more :D

Sort:  

I like your ideas. Thinking of this as more of a gallery or exhibition instead of a book is a really useful way to look at a blog I think, or at least this Steemit blog. Fantastic! I may use that idea.

I know I know, we need to have chatting time. Lately that is hard to find. As a freelancer, my schedule is kind of feast or famine, and lately it has been overwhelming. But we'll find time soon I hope. I want to chat with you and still have that idea for a podcast brewing in my head.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42