Sort:  

It was a great post, Piotr!

I look forward to more enjoyable crypto related posts from you, as I love learning, and there's SO much to learn in the crypto space.

You're just to kind to be true @onefatindian :)

You mind telling me if this kiddo on the picture is a boy or a girl?

And yourself ... are you dude/buddy? or you're beautiful kind? :)

Yours
Piotr

Hey @crypto-piotr,

The picture is of my younger daughter. She was 1 years old at that time, and now she's almost 1.5 years old.

It's such a weird coincidence that you asked this, as I just changed my profile picture (to something related to Steem Monsters) and then read your comment lol

As for myself, I'm a guy :D

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

Thx for your reply @onefatindian :)

And why OneFatIndian? :) what's the story behind this logo?

Yours
Piotr

lol

Good question. So good, in fact, I should probably do a post for it and the logo :D

You will have to have some patience for the answer, good sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42