MY COIN COLLECTION - AN ENTRY TO @kristyglas CONTEST

in #randomgames6 years ago

Hello my Steemit Friends!

Here I am again to share to you guys another fun fact about me! Apparently, @kristyglas hosted a contest and I've decided to join in! This contest's theme is about "Your Collection".

As soon as I read the mechanics of the contest, I decided to participate in the contest and show you guys this collection that I have.

thumbnail.jpg

I started collecting coins when I was in college. I was just fascinated with the different styles of the coins from different places. I am more fascinated whenever I encounted an old coin or something that is limited edition. So I make sure to hold onto it.

Let me show you guys my collection!

1.png
New Designs of Philippine Coins

These are the newly designs of the Philippine coins. I haven't got the new 5 peso coins.

2.png
Limited Edition Philippine Coins

I am so fascinated with these coins! I like designs and all. Especially that 1 peso coin.

3.png
Old Designs of 1 Peso Coin

Now these are old. I can still remember some of these when I was a kid.

6.png
Old Designs of 25 and 10 Centavos


4.png
U.S.A. Coins

Some of these are all the way from U.S.. My cousin gave it to me when she went to U.S. to work.

7.png
U.A.E. Coins


5.png
These coins are from Canada, Turkey, Singapore, Italy and Hong Kong.
(left to right)


8.png
Now these are the coins that I didn't even know where it came from.



Maybe you guys know and you can tell me where? That would be nice! 😊


I hope you liked my collections guys! And I tend to collect more coins. May it be an old one or from different parts of the world!

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SUPPORTING AND READING MY POST!!!


Qmaa63FKCmNhscLujWQwDu5HsZWGaATkMqyzhm6yfq2Xa8.png


QmbrfULrowzFMeRJBW9bgAHp7XviFtX5duWhWtLMQKMLTV.png

Sort:  

A beautiful collection!! And so neat and clean :D I love it! The U.A.E are really interesting and unique.
Thank you for sharing your collection in so much detail ^-^

Thanks for your appreciation @kristyglas! I'm happy that you liked it. I thought so too that the UAE Coins are interesting.
How about those coins that I didn't know where it came from? Do you recognize them?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76