Personal flag challenge from @khackett

in #randomcotd6 years ago

Dear @khackett, thank you for this challenge, because of this challenge so i have a reason to open my sketch skill again.
Its been awhile i didn't post anything.
But i want to start it again.
So Here is my flag,

image

i make it step by step.
The app from playstore really help to make this, there are plenty of sketch app there.
I dunno what flag i have to make, so i decide to make a logo or simbol to my steemit account and put it as flag. So i drew something like flower and i add W in it to make it matches with my Wulfrix name.
I want tgis flag can bring me to the world and waving in everycountry.

image

image

image

i have to say this ap is so helpfull.
Simple and complete. I like it so much.
Drawinh in book feel better, but from digital apps there is something different and i still like it.

image

image

and after i found it a bit boring to look at, so i make a strip to separate 4 area. So i can give more color.
More colors means more beautiful.
Cause color can play your heart just by seeing this.

image

this is it,my personal flag.
Give me your opinion in comment.
Always do something with your heart and you will get what you chase.
With this flag the country of myself already began.
The country of me,myself and i which is mean I'm a free living thing. I make the rule and will develop this country to be more success in future.
This flag will always be a symbol of me. Independent soul.

Thank you for coming to my blog. ;)

Sort:  

Congratulations @wulfrix! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54