You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Challenge of the Day #51

This will be a fun one to see what people come up with. This is (obviously) NOT an entry, but as I won't be able to recreate, I wanted to share, just so you have a story.

A friend and I invented a game that we used to play years ago, but I don't remember all the rules. It involved half of a tennis court, and a soccer ball. It was a bit of a cross between tennis, volleyball, and soccer. You could only use your hands, but you could carry the ball, you stayed on your side and tried to hit the soccer ball at specific places to score. It was wildly confusing and I'm not sure we ever got the rules down all the way. Still, it was fun for the time we spent playing it.

Sort:  

When i was about the age my kids are now, my gramma used to tell the story how I invented a card game to play with her. It was called "i win" and the only rule was.... you guessed it... That i win! 😂😂

Ha ha, that's so great! It's an easy game to learn, VERY hard to master... if the player wasn't you. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50