You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birthday Bonus Random Challenge!

I put all the words into a random generator and these are the words I got. I used my own punctuation to try and make a story, but the words are in the order that they were selected.

internet zombie cool.
am i, if it us, if make dead by human.
see. suck. run. she his zombie drive.
meteor cool.
she prohecy zombie hell cool.
me internet destruction don't were his, was zombie my was see.
was were ammo was dead.
zombie don't see for by destruction.
run if with screwed!
would if planet get destruction dude.
by don't you my run.
make was she if drive by downfall us planet, dude.
drive meteor is were her were.
was would my.
believe, ammo. believe

Sort:  

"Believe ammo, believe."

😆🤣🤣🤣

It made me think of this

I think I could have done a better job with the editing. There are things I would have done differently if I could do it over.
I liked this challenge though. The word randomizer was great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75