You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Challenge of the Day #10

in #randomcotd7 years ago (edited)

Well, I wrote an exam (a prerequisite for a medical board exam) earlier this month. Got the results. Aced it!

Secondly, I'm not on call at the hospital from today till Monday. So I get to rest and catch up on TV shows I've missed for months.

Lastly, I was able to make a post (a poem actually) about the depression that led me to a failed suicidal attempt. It's been a while but I can finally talk about it.

Sort:  

Your poem is amazing. Thank you for sharing about it so i could go read. Much love to you my friend. 💗

Thanks. I never thought I was good at poems. I guess when you're writing from your heart, it comes out right. Amazing thing you're doing with the daily challenges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63