Lets walk with me, Look around where i live

in #randomcotd6 years ago

I post for following the contest from @khackett. Thanks for making this contest

I start walking frome home, i saw the highway with many vehicles.
image

I entered a long road
image

image


There is a river beside the road, because the river is not clean making anyone not want to swim

image

image

image

image

There are only a few people who are fishing, do you want to try fishing here?
image

In addition there is a great river
image

image

image

image

When at the end of the roads i saw sone cows
image

image

And at the end of the road there is the sea
image

image

image

image

This is all i can share for you
Thanks for visit my posting..

Sort:  

Great steemer,
nice post & I followed u :) plz follow me :)

Thank you.. :)

This was such a good #walkwithme! Thank you so much for taking me down this beautiful road...the cows are so cute! The sea is so calming...I loved the boats too.

Yeah.. I like it too. everything looks amazing..
Thank you very much. I will share with you about my surroundings more. hope you like :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53