Random Challenge of the Day #51 Invent a Fictional Sport or Game "POWERBALLS" GAME BY @POLLOCYBER

in #randomcotd6 years ago

This challenge gives me a lot of nostalgia. A few years ago I wanted to dedicate myself completely to the creation and design of games and entertainment applications.

I wanted to create games related to nature and the states of matter (solid, liquid, gas)

I design a game called "powerBall" I will try to explain how is the playing field without extending much. I will try to make my information as accurate as possible

game intro.gif

These are the characters in my game :

personajes.png

The idea is that "powerball" escape the map in any of the 3 states of the question posed. The map will have storms that can bring lighter states to the air. holes that will endanger the most solid states. fire that can transform solids into liquids and liquids into gases to overcome some obstacles and water that can cool the lighter states and turn them into solid states
mapa juego.jpg

the rules are that the lighter states cool down and become more solid and the more solid states heat up and become lighter

a lot of heat would lead to "powerball" to disappear, very cold in the same way .

the map will have a random intelligence and it will renew the weather conditions in a random way it will place sea where there was land, fire where there was air, etc. The idea would be to take advantage of the conditions to transform your "powerball" from the start to the most convenient according to the challenges of the map. As every game will have hidden passages

Sort:  

This game sounds so cool! I love the science aspect to it. 😍

I would like to have time to devote myself to creating ideas about games. I always find this topic a good idea. more when it comes to games where you have to use a lot of your mind to solve the problems

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50