Random Challenge of the Day #30 Create Your Own Personal Flag

in #randomcotd6 years ago

hello everyone who writes Robinson Lara @pollocyber in this opportunity i accepted the challenge of making my personal flag challenge sponsored by @khackett I hope you like it

niño izando la bandera.jpg

I call this flag my thunder flag. the flag has the 4 elements: water, earth, air and fire
. the water with its waves, the earth with its plants, the air with its tornadoes, the fire with its flames, the thunder dominates the night at the top of the flag and the day at the bottom and the star guiding my way.

making this flag a good shield for protection and representation

Me with my personal design ! ! challenge complete :D

yo.jpg

Sort:  

Yass! This is awesome! Great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71