You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Challenge of the Day #38

in #randomcotd7 years ago

One day, when I was in public toilet, suddenly the person from the toilet room next door said: "Hello oka, how are you?

I was shocked for a moment (why he know me?) so I was thinking why im so famous ??.....
Because I am friendly and not arrogant person, then I replied: "i'm good bro"

Eh he asked again: "what are you doing?"
I said "Hahaha ... yeah, same as you do ..."
He silent for a moment, but then he asked again: "can i go to your place?"
I was really shocked , this guy is crazy!! this is going too far! maybe this guy a bit stressed..

so, with a little shout I replied: "Woy, nooooo !!!! what are you doing here ?!"
Then I heard that guy talking again: "wait a second, I'll call again later, because beside me there is a madman who had answered my question, bye ... "

actually that guy was talking by phone
and I do not know what I'm going to do..
and I just kept silent while holding back the embarrassment.. hhaahahhahaahah

@khackett

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56