Random Challenge of the Day #18 - ILoveYou Steemit

in #randomcotd6 years ago

Logo Design by FlamingText.com

This contest is hosted by @khackett. It's my second entry in joining his contest. I also joined his #22 contest and will join the remaining contest. Hehe So for now, this contest first.


Why I LOVE YOU STEEMIT??

  1. Because you made me met new friends. Since i joined Steemit, I joined discord where I found new friends. They help me understand all things in Steemit environment and as a pay back, I also help those who's in need of information.

  2. Because you made me learn new things. Joining Steemit makes reading as my hobbit and because of that, I get to know a lot of things in different aspects: sports, photography, food, art, crypto-curreny, and many more. With Steemit, I become aware about my surroundings.

  3. Because Steemit makes me enjoy my office hours. In my work environment, I'm not that busy. We usually get 3 to 5 calls a day and employee's concerns are not too difficult. Meaning, I have a lot of time to do anything. Thanks to Steemit, I spend my time wisely and do not feel bored.

  4. Because Steemit helps me financially. As we all know, there's corresponding amount on every post or comments in here. With Steemit, I'm able to pay my previous bill on my apartment. A big help in a very simple way.

To summarize, Steemit made my everyday! :)

Sort:  

Well this is just wonderful! I love that there are so many things you love about steemit that they don't fit in the sign. It really is a wonderful place isn't it?! 😀

Yes it is! hihi! thanks for a 100% vote :)

This post has received a 0.08 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70