You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Origami Cube Random Challenge of the Day #9

in #randomcotd6 years ago

I also like it a lot, in the times when there was not YouTube nor internet, all you had was a book paper and yourself haha.

Now detailed instructions can be found in a click of distance thanks to the internet, and much more detailed than this book, but you can't replace the nostalgic feeling of someone memories haha : D

Sort:  

I've been meaning to try my hand at origami again. It's actually on the list of random challenges. Someday it'll have it's day. 😊

I recommend searching for the seamless origami cube in YouTube, i think it is amazing, when I have enough time I will be making a bunch of those too : D

Maybe for the random challenge, but i don't if it is cheating now if such challenge were to be put now haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56