You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Challenge of the Day #6

in #randomcotd7 years ago

IMG_20180125_195149484.jpg

This is my homemade pasta for lunch!, that I had during my lunch break in the work, my Mom always packs me with something extra and this time was a banana haha.

I know it is weird having a banana during lunch and even weirder while you are having pasta but, there are people that even put mayonnaise in their pasta, so i think it is okey for me to have a banana for lunch haha. (btw some times my Mom gives me a cookie too but I guess she wants me to eat healthy this time arround after I said to her I was making food for Steemit challenged haha)

Thanks for the challenge @khackett, I know you said dinner but I don't if i am breaking to much the rules with a lunch XD Cheers.

Sort:  

It's ok. Lunch qualifies. 😉 Looks yummy!
I love that your mom packs your lunch. 💗💗

She always sneak around when I am not looking put something inside my lunch box, I always tell her she don't had to do it, but I am secretly glad that she does it anyway XD

Good thing lunch also count for the challenged, thank you @khackett

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55