Random Challenge of the Day #22 National flower of Venezuela, La Orquidea

in #randomcotd6 years ago

Here is our 22nd Random Challenge of the Day!

Deep Dream Generator Art

Make your own post with #randomcotd

Use Google's Deep Dream Generator to modify an image.
Load any free-use image you want and select a style.

National flower of Venezuela, La Orquidea

The picture was taken with my Samsung S4 cell phone, it was in my sister's garden

Original

20170825_174120.jpg

Dream Generator

orquidea2.jpg
I selected Popular Styles dream style.

Dream Generator

orquidea.jpg
I selected Simpsons dream style.

I hope you like it.
This gif is the Great work of @skeptic
Check out his work https://steemit.com/@skeptic, and say hello to him If you like his work consider upvote and following him :D


** I invite you to vote, comment, follow me and share**
DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

Me encanta tu post felicidades

Que bien, realiza ese desafio.. saludos

Wow! The original photo is beautiful! I like the outcome with the dream generator, super cool!

Yes, the photos are very beautiful, in fact I have many of all the orchids that my sister has in her garden, she has a collection in her garden.

look at this:
20170825_180056.jpg

Esta brutal este post bro! Muy creativo 👍 me engancho al contenido original, sigue así, tienes mi voto

Gracias, amigo. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71