Random Challenge of the Day #17 An afternoon of children's pastry my daughters and their cookies

in #randomcotd7 years ago
@khackett is doing a series of very funny challenges and today is about Bake Cookies, and this is my participation I hope you like it.

In the midst of the things that are always missing in Venezuela, the mothers manage to make their children happy, my wife today managed to make cookies for the girls. But they were so, so happy, that my wife decided that the girls would do them and the result was this, when I got home, the first thing I did was to try them, I told her I would publish that. In a challenge, which a friend told me, here is the recipe for you to share with everyone what they read to me.

  • 200 grams of margarine or butter
  • ½ cup of powdered sugar
  • An egg yolk
  • Two teaspoons of Vanilla
  • 2 ½ cups of wheat flour
Preparation: First turn the oven to 160 degrees. Then beat the sugar and butter to the point that is homogeneous, add the egg yolk and the teaspoons of vanilla, finally the flour. When this dough is put into a sleeve and poured into the trays. Or as my daughters did, balls of dough, and crush it with a fork.

galletas.jpg
As I was not in the preparation, I can not take the pictures, but my wife took these pictures with her cell phone.

gallletas2.jpg

I hope you like it.


This gif is the Great work of @skeptic
Check out his work https://steemit.com/@skeptic, and say hello to him If you like his work consider upvote and following him :D

** I invite you to vote, comment, follow me and share**
DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

Ooh! Those look yummy! 😍

My two daughters, they enjoyed it very much. Thank you,
Puedo realizar tus desafios pero escritos en español haciendo referencia hacia ti.
I can perform your challenges but written in Spanish referring to you.

Yummy yummi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33