Sakura - Random Challenge of the Day #12

in #randomcotd7 years ago

@khackett is doing a series of very funny challenges and today is about Digital art is anything you produce using technology, and this is my participation I hope you like it


flor de cerezo.jpg
Sakura

It is the image of a cherry blossom, and using the Gimp vector editing program, apply an oil painting effect

The name sakura has always liked me even if I have a daughter, I would like that to be Sakura her name

Btw sorry delay ^_^

What do you think Steemians?


[Previous post: Tournament Day - One photo every day (19/365)]



This gif is the Great work of @skeptic Check out his work https://steemit.com/@skeptic, and say hello to him If you like his work consider upvote and following him :D

Thanks for reading me
If you liked or it was useful, do not forget to follow me and leave me your vote, with you help me a lot and I can write content of better quality in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29