Random Challenge of the Day #20

in #randomcotd6 years ago

@khackett is doing a series of very funny challenges and today is about Meme me, and this is my participation I hope you like it



What do you think Steemians?


[Previous post: The State of Steem and SBD : Feb 06, 2018]



This gif is the Great work of @skeptic Check out his work https://steemit.com/@skeptic, and say hello to him If you like his work consider upvote and following him :D

Thanks for reading me
If you liked or it was useful, do not forget to follow me and leave me your vote, with you help me a lot and I can write content of better quality in the future.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95