Random Challenge of the Day #16

in #randomcotd7 years ago

@khackett is doing a series of very funny challenges and today is about Show us your doodles, and and how is her birthday this is my participation I hope you like it

WP_20180202_033.jpg

What do you think Steemians?


[Previous post: Phil predicts that Steem to the moon this year]



This gif is the Great work of @skeptic Check out his work https://steemit.com/@skeptic, and say hello to him If you like his work consider upvote and following him :D

Thanks for reading me
If you liked or it was useful, do not forget to follow me and leave me your vote, with you help me a lot and I can write content of better quality in the future.

Sort:  

That look cool dude, nice work

TY :D

Sorry, I meant to comment last night and tell you this is awesome! Thank you for the doodle!
I ate way too much cake yesterday and went to sleep nice and early. Haha. 🤣

Lol np :D
I did it with love, although drawing is not one of my best skills
XD

: D awesome doodle @krenter : D

:) ty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29