Random Challenge of the Day #52

in #randomcotd โ€ข 6 years ago

๐ŸŒŸ Here is our 52nd Random Challenge of the Day! ๐ŸŒŸ

Remember, you have until each posts payout to enter each challenge.



IMG_20180204_094051.png

๐Ÿ‘€ Today's Challenge IS: ๐Ÿ‘€

challenge52.jpg

๐Ÿ“ฑ Share your favorite app on your phone ๐Ÿ“ฑ

Do this one in the comments please

What is your current favorite app you have on your phone?

Comment and let us know what it is and why you like it!

That's it, easy peasy today!


I've been playing this game called Wallabee for the last week or so. It's a geocache game kinda like Pokemon Go. Except you're collecting digital art that is broken up into sets. The idea is to get a complete set with the lowest numbered items possible. I keep thinking this would make an excellent Crypto game! Too bad it's not. I reached out on the facebook page today and asked them if they'd ever considered making it a blockchain based game. Worth a shot.. lol.


https://www.wallabeegame.com/

wallabee.jpg

Can't wait to see your favorite apps!

divider.jpg

Find all of this week's active challenges below! Feel free to join in anytime.


๐ŸŒŸ 47th challenge is ๐ŸŒŸ challenge47.jpg

๐ŸŒŸ 48th challenge is ๐ŸŒŸ challenge48.jpg

๐ŸŒŸ 49th challenge is ๐ŸŒŸ challenge49.jpg

๐ŸŒŸ 50th challenge is ๐ŸŒŸ challenge50.jpg

๐ŸŒŸ 51st challenge is ๐ŸŒŸ challenge51.jpg

divider3.jpg
IMG_20180204_094806.png
rose-gold-1585003_960_720.png
IMG_20180225_112910.png
IMG_20180124_142440.png
khackett_red.png

Sort: ย 
This is my favourite apps till now . Telegram it's a good apps for make a group chat with lot member. Whatsapp daily messengger that i use for chatting friend or family and it's also i'm doing with line. Discord it's for join any channel about steemit, one of the channel is Minnow Support Channel. Esteem is favourite app for steemit and Sofa Score a good and fast update for view my favourite soccer matches.

Hiii @khackett today I want to tell you my favorite apps in my phone. For me jellipop match is my favorite. This game is one of puzzle game that can improve the ability of the brain. After playing this game about a years ago and now I'm on level 789Screenshot_2018-03-15-13-05-56_com.jellyblast.cmcm.png

My favorite application, there are two is the WhatsApp and it is because of my work there I manage several groups within those are what I use in the university to communicate with the students and with my co-workers, as well as the community group of #steemfamilyhi where I carry a daily TopFive, to help other Venezuelans who are in Venezulea, and the other is Telegram there I manage communications with some pages that give me information at the time of the crypto coins.

Mrs. Kelli I would like to give you some advice on how to optimize the use of the @speedvoter

logo-WA.jpg
for me whatsapp is my favorite app.. because this application is very simply and easy to use , also very useful to communicate with my friends.. @khackett

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

My favourite app is definitely the esteem app. This app makes it easier for me to use steemit as it gives me notifications, and shows me my voting power. It also shows me my feed as 'Home'. Its notifications give me joy when I get upvotes.

The esteem app is by far the easiest platform for me when it comes to using steemit. I esteem esteem above other apps. image

Hii @khackett I like to tell you that I'm one of FARM HEROES SAGA addict, i love the game cause while we play this game we have to think the tips and trick how to win it !
And now i'm on level 1141
Screenshot_2018-03-13-21-02-29_com.king.farmheroessaga.png

for me is whatsapp, because i can communicate with anyone i need. practical and efficient.

Well mine's Adobe Reader. As I LOVE to read is the app I use the most (right behind WhatsApp) and at the university it's my savior, really! There I have all my papers, work guides, the laws I need for my career, and also my faves books or the ones I'm reading at the moment.

Screenshot_2018-03-12-14-18-21.png

My favorite app is Sims Free Play. I've been playing this for years. :)

I've still been playing a little bit of Influence. It's a game where you have to attack the other people's squares. You get more armies each turn based on how many squares you control. So once you get on a roll, it goes quickly... or you lose quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33