You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Challenge of the Day #38

in #randomcotd7 years ago

This story begins when we come home after class is over .. Me and my friends decided to go home together .. We often do it .. when we are walking, I see there are mango fruit in people's house .. We decided to take the mango without first asking to the ownner.. haha..

We make plans, I climb and take my mangoes and my friends keep watch the situation .. to take the mango I have to jump over a small ditch and start climbing .. I climb slowly and carefully so that the owner does not know .. when i in the tree I plucked some mangoes and stuffed it into my bag .. and i think this is enough.. then i go down, suddenly my legs slipped and I fell into a small ditch !!!

Instead of helping me, my friends laughed at me and they ran away ... They ran away because the mango owner came out and shouted "Oiii what are you guys doing,"???
without a second thought as I held my shame and i out of the ditch and ran very fast.. :D
I decided to immediately go home and take all mango :D

@khackett here my embarrassing story :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52