You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Challenge of the Day #38

in #randomcotd6 years ago

Ok, when I was 7 I remember that I was at my english class, it ended at 6pm and I had a dinner with my family right after it, so instead of going to my class with my usual clothes, I wore a blouse and a nice skirt. The class went pretty well, nothing out of common... Things went bad for me walking out of the classroom. 😂

I was walking by the hall and it was really narrow, with chairs at one side for the students to wait there for their parents. I don't know what or how happened, if I stumbled with someone's foot, or missed my steps... I just know that one moment I was easily walking and then boom! I was on the flor like a whale or something like that 😂. Worst of all!!! My skirt went up right to my hips and I was there, dying of shame and showing my underwear. 😨😨😨

At that moment I was really close to tears, but have always been a proud person so I stand up with all the dignity I could gather, and kept walking without looking at anyone with my head up. Of course when I got into the car I cried as a baby until my mom calmed me down. 🙈🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42