Random Challenge #50 - Decorated wall

in #randomcotd6 years ago

As y'all can notice I'm trying to catch up with all the challenge I've missed xd, and this one's about a show-stopping conversation piece in our home.

This wall is the first thing you see as soon as you open the front door of my house, 2 years ago my mom and I were looking for new ideas to decorate it in a different and original way and we finally decided by this design, I drew it and in less than a week we painted it together. The best of all, at that time my dad was working in another city and came back just on weekends. One friday afternoon he arrived and when he opened the door all my mom and I could hear was "what did you do? It's amazing".

This is the spot that everyone ask and compliment us for 🙈 I remember once that my best friend toke pics to show them to her mom hahaha. So, what do you think? 🙂.

DSC_0651.JPG

Sort:  

Wow!! That is awesome!! 👏👏❤❤

Thank you Kelli! ❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50