Random Challenge #30 - My own flag! 🚩

in #randomcotd7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians! @khackett is making a daily random challenge really funny and this one's about Create your own flag. If you feel like participating just go to the post and read the instructions, they are pretty simple 🙂.

For my flag I decided to use 3 things that I love the most: books, make up and heels! And I painted really girly, but like even cheesy xd hahaha. Anyway I liked my final work, I feel like it shows a little about me because I focused on the things that are part of my personality and my tastes.

🚩 My flag:

DSC_0416.JPG

I really hope you like it and join to the challenge! See you on my next post 😘.

Sort:  

Ooh! I love how girly it is! The lipstick as the heel on the shoe is cuuute! 😍

Thank yoouu. I thought that it was too much pink but I loved it hahaha. And thanks! That lipstick was a last minute idea hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46