You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birthday Bonus Random Challenge!

in #randomcotd6 years ago

hey buddy, how are you? I've been on hiatus for 15+ days I think 😂
oohh, a challenge! and an interesting one at that.

I'll give it a shot. Here goes.

Look, at that dead zombie ... cool!
Dude, run!!!
Look, plenty of dead zombie ... cool!
Dude, run!!!
Look, at that she zombie ... cool!
Dude, run!!!
Look, at that ...

A moment of silence please, a very stoned and intoxicated dude has just passed 😂

Sort:  

Ahaha! I love this. 🤣🤣

When I re-read it just now, I somewhat pictured in my mind the stoned intoxicated dude in the setting of Walking Dead with Darryl shouting at him to run 😂
By the way, I read in the comments that it is your birthday :)
Happy birthday buddy and many more to come. Cheers 🎂 🎁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76