You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Challenge of the Day #38

in #randomcotd6 years ago

So when I was walking to kinder garden with homie and I stopped by the park as we did every day, but today we stayed a little longer than we should have.

Strictly because a tree ate my shoe. Literally. I used to remove the heal, loosen the shoe laces and kick my foot, launching the shoe. So when we came around the corner to the park, I launched my shoe. It was caught maybe 6 or 7 feet in the tree. Granted I was maybe 3 or 4 feet tall.. so it WAS high. Anyways we had to get my shoe out, once we did and made out way to school, school was over. So my mom had to come get me and the homie from the principals office. My mom was pissed....All the kids did was probably paint or count numbers or something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42