You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Challenge of the Day #16

in #randomcotd6 years ago

Doodling.....thats a way for me to kill time. But today is not a time killing day. Today is a very special day....Today is your Day. This 1 day a year that I get to do things for you, like I do everyday but today is special because it will end in the 1 things that everyone loves......BirthDay CAKE. Yep cake is what makes the world go around. Cake brings people together, because nothing says happy birthday like cake does....cake cake cake..Unless it Carrot Cake, because WTF is that. Anyways I will doodle a cake on Paint for you, because my drawings are poor and I am not good at
KBirthday.png

Sort:  

Thank you babe! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70