New challenge, and this is so fun... Coloring challenge by @khackett

in #randomcotd6 years ago

Hi everyone. I wanna share about a challenge i just know from my friend. This challenge made by @khackett, and you will get different challenge everyday. So, for you who doesn't know what you want to post someday, lets join this awesome challenge.

image

And for today i want to give my entry in coloring challenge. I never do this before, but i found this is so fun and relaxing.
I used an app from playstore, its name is colloring book.in this app you can import your own drawing or picture to colored.
I will show the before and after coloring picture. The picture is already in the app. This app is amazing..
This is my entry for this challenge.
This is the first picture.
image

And i imagine this guy is one cool guy from old years in a cosplag party, so i give him a colorfull bike and disco style dress also a hiphop shoe.
This make the guy looks cute and cool in the same time. Huhuhu
This thing really entertaining me, coloring something. I love it.

And this is the after.
image

What do you think? Hahhahaha

I dont know how to safe the pict from this app, so i take the screenshoot.
Hope you like it. ;)


posted from esteem android app
Cheers!

Sort:  

That is one cool dude! I love it! 😍

Thank you very much. I am happy you like it. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92