Draw my own flag? Lol

in #randomcotd6 years ago

Hi, tonight im drawing of my own flag. I made this flag for join @khackett challenge. There are many challenges everyday you can join. All of these challenges are really fun.
And this is my entry for my flag.

image

Please don't flag this post after you see this.
I know that flag looks awful and can hurts your eyes, but... Im sorry, this is my flag. LOL. :D

Actually this is my first time drawing with sketch android app, and after i finished, i used coloring book app to colored it.

First i draw the pool and the flag, i just watched pirates of caribean, so the skull logo in the flag came from that movie. I make a pirate flag. Buahahahaha...

image

And after i add little scar to its cheek to make the skull looks more badass. Hohoh

image

I know i know, it doesn't look cute or scary. I don't have any talent of drawing, but trust me, i really enjoying make this pirate flag. Beware of pirate, we will conquer the world. Buahahahaha....
The pirate flag always used bone cross behind the skull. So i add one for mine.

image

image

And to make this flag more interesting, i add a star,,, a big one... Hihihi
Give it color,
And finish... Yayy....

This is my flag, be scared.... Buahahahaha....
image

Enjoy... Sorry, im not that good at drawing.
But at least i've tried. ;)
For me, its look quite nice. (Maybe because i made this) huhu.
I appreciate my skill, perhaps im a Picasso reincarnation. Can you believe that? Hiahaha...
Please don't mind me, im bit weird tonight. :(
See ya....


posted from esteem android app
Cheers!

Sort:  

Aww! I think you did a great job! I like it. 😊

Omg, really? You can say the truth, i will accept it. :( Hohoh. But Thank you verymuch. :D
I love your challenge.

I like how you showed your steps and why you chose your symbols. The drawing itself doesn't have to be professional looking, that would be really hard for anyone! 😁

Thank you very much. 😆
You are very kind. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92