Sort:  

Yes! This is a contest i run everyday on my blog. I post a random challenge for people to complete. Each challenge is open for entries until the post payout, so you have 7 days to enter each one. Some are hard and require hard work, others are fun and easy. All the active challenges are linked in the post, you can join in as many as you like. Each challenge post will tell you exactly the requirements for that challenge. I hope you'll join us!

Today's, to explain a bit more, is basically just bake a dessert that includes the 3 ingredients listed above in the post. Then make a post and show us your creation. 😁

Okay thanks @khackett I will try to join hopefully my success, pray for me .. hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43