Your soul is Mine.

in #randomcotd7 years ago

I'm a big fan of dark souls games, I do not know if you've tried it, and right now I'm playing a little dark souls 3 so I'm kind of obese with them so I chose an image of Dark souls, I love their dark themes and fantatic.

by the way I realized that my posts are a bit rustic but the truth is that apart from making a signature I do not have much editing and montage, I keep it simple.

Original
ds3.jpg
Source

DEEP DREAM GENERATOR AWESOME
dream_h3opdtrgsht.jpg
Cold Day Filter...
...and it's still awesome, haha i will keep messing around with this, lol


Andkillfirma1.gif

andkillfirma2.gif

Sort:  

That turned out bad ass! Nice!

Thank for that page is so awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63