You Spin Me Round (Like a fan)

in #randomcotd7 years ago


Source

Welcome back for the Random Challenge 46th @khackett in all her wisdom of trying to organize us is better people she challenged us to:


👀 Today's Challenge IS: 👀
✅ Find something that needs organizing and do it! ✅

A little background story.

I work in an electronic appliance store, it is a family business for many years isn't a big store but we have many years in this branch, my grandfather started it followed by my parents and my uncles now my cousin and I continue, we sell everything in spare parts a lot brands on, kitchen, oven, washing machine, dryers, refrigerators, air conditioners, blender, microwave ovens, juicers, food Processors, mixers, toasters and even fans, there is also a workshop but for now it is paused for lack of spare parts of my country but that's another story.

IMAG0428.jpg
So I see an empty shelf again for the lack of spare parts, well I remembered that the fan blades have always been stored in their boxes directly from the dealer and I thought it would be a good place them.

IMAG0424.jpg
Oster Plastic Fan blade

IMAG0427.jpg
Taurus Plastic Fan Blade

IMAG0426.jpg
Fm Plastic Fan Blade

IMAG0429.jpg

Well that's how they are easier to get because they are more accessible and place them according to which is sold faster from top to bottom, someday I will take pictures to show you the store where I work, that's all, meanwhile never stop steemit

2D89FA0A7.png

Andkillfirma1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64