You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Challenge of the Day #6

in #randomcotd7 years ago (edited)

Today I eat tasty, beans, lettuce, yucca and fish, I made the beans and I made them very spicy as I like them plus one arepa is a type of food made of ground maize really good somé butter u got a dinner, best luck and try it, arepa is the best.

IMAG0169.jpgIMAG0170.jpg
IMAG0172.jpg
IMAG0171.jpg
by the way this is my puppy waiting for the leftovers but the fish is not good for the fool.

Sort:  

Omg. I Love arepas! There was a food truck in Denver that I stalked like a madwoman called "quiero arepas". Sooooo good. Yum!

It's very good and goes with almost everything, I also recommend the empanada, filled with ham and cheese, is with the same dough but fried and with a little sugar in the mixture is deliciously guilty.

Now you're making me hungry. 🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55