Old family photo

in #randomcotd6 years ago (edited)

This one is a old photo, is at the entrance of our house in the living room so everyone who enters the room and of course wants to know its history, I always liked that picture I find interesting there are many generations there.

IMAG0446.jpg
Taken at home San Jose Sector Portugal Opposite San Felipe Square 1966, from left to right : My aunt Angelines Tornero she passed away 2 years ago and we still miss her a lot, Sra Felicia Rodríguez she was the director of the school where I studied many years later, Great grandfather Teodoro Perez I never knew him but they told me it was very serious, my grandfather Pascual tornero cool guy smoked tobacco like a chimney, Priest Ramon, Nun Josefina y carmela, Cousin Maria de los angeles Figueredo and the little one my mom Maria sacramento Tornero.

Sort:  

Happy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50