Let see what i can make for you

in #randomcotd7 years ago

When I was little, I did a lot of these things in school, this challenge reminded me of some of them, so i make you a small barrel:

Required materials:
1 small container
clothespins
glue


Yay my little barre! perhaps someone said Tequila glass distant cousins?

IMAG0173.jpg

Clothespins, how many do you need you ask, well, depends on your barrel, but they have to be enough to cover the whole circle of this.

IMAG0179.jpg
Any glue work, I use this because it is the one that had at hand I also like to play with the gun

IMAG0174.jpg
Disarm all clothespins you need maybe more to be sure,I remember when I did it as a child I always ended up missing a few.

IMAG0176.jpg
Gather all your ingredients let's start the mess.

IMAG0180.jpg
Be careful the gun is hot, paste, it trying to stay all well armed and aligned.

IMAG0181.jpg
Well, it looks like a barrel

IMAG0183.jpg
As it is a barrel let's put something to contain.

IMAG0182.jpg
yay I did it

THE END.

PD: While the silicon gun was getting hot I got bored.

IMAG0184.jpg
You can try it, but you will never
IMAG0188.jpg
break true love, only known by the clothespins.

Sort:  

Aww! This is awesome! I love the little barrel. 💗💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55