Imagine how it would be

in #randomcotd6 years ago

Lying down I imagine how it would be
if I hadn't lost the courage every time
another chance happens so fast
I always give up because there isn't chance.

Lying down I imagine how it would be
it's never gets dark for the one who dreams it all
it's always shine for the one who left his sorrow
it's always dawns who has healed alone.

Lying down I imagine how it would be
being in the dark wasn't so bad
So why should being different make me bad
but it ain't that bad at least it's dark

Lying down I imagine how it would be
if they weren't just words in mi lips
but this is a poem so whatever


Previous post: Messing around
Previous post: kitty love

00-linea-separadora.png

Andkillfirma1.gif

andkillfirma2.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77