Let's color our lives colorfully

in #randomcotd7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone. I wanna share about a challenge i just know from my friend. This challenge made by @khackett This time I choose leo zodiac image why leo because my star leo :D
Roughly like this sketch

Before
image

after
Bimsalabim
image
the aura of his star out gengs hahahaha
I'm using the coloring book app for me
This application can you download in playstore
Thanks @khackett who already made the coloring contest I like the colors.

Sort:  

I'm realy love this picture

Thanks mas bro

Omg you did it amazing!! 😱 My dad is Leo too.

Your coloring looks awesome and I love that red background! If you want please check mine Sugar skull and tell me what you think, I was learning to use the app so mine's a lil bit rustic xd. See you 🙂

Really give my regards to your dad thanks for coming to my blog @izzynaveda

The colors are so bright! I love it! Excellent work!

Thank you @khackett I hope that with your challenge every day will make the steemit colored

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30