You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Challenge of the Day #50

in #randomcotd6 years ago

20180310_174939.jpg

My show-stopping conversation piece in my home is this little object that I did not get in any concert or it belonged to someone famous, it's my first little detail that I bought when I moved to my home for the first time with my husband and it has a very tender meaning to US. Every time we have visitors this little calendar is noted for how shattered it is, and it was not that I bought it that way, but that my beloved dogs were the ones who destroyed it one day they were alone for a long time (my husband and I work). I did not have the courage to throw away so we kept it. And we still love it because it has de date when we get married.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50