You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Challenge of the Day #38

Since age of 5, I've loved dancing. But I was too shy to dance, because it's very unusual for a boy to dance at the time.

So one day, there was no body at home, I turned on music in family room, I was 11 of age at the time. I wore strange costum, freaky make up and began to dance crazily as music played.

I enjoyed my dancing time so much without realizing somebody came home and just busted into the room. He was my close friend! He found me in my freaky state and I was like... WTF! OMG! Nobody was supposed to see me in this scene.

My friend laughed loudly to busted me in there, so very loud, he couldn't stop laughing as if he would die laughing.

It was very embarassing. 😤😣😰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42