You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Challenge of the Day #38

in #randomcotd7 years ago

When I was around 10 years old I think I went to stay in my aunt's house in the city. One night when I was washing in the bathroom, I tried using the toiletries of my aunt. I saw a Lactacyd Feminine wash and read the directions for use and since it did not state directly on where to use such solution, I tried using it on my face. When I came out of the bathroom, I proudly told my three aunts who where there that time that I like using the Lactacyd feminine wash on my face and I felt very clean and refresh. My 3 aunts burst into laughter and explained to me its actual use. I was so embarrassed that time the reason why I can still remember it until this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49