Random Challenge Saturday - The Best Night Sky - Announcing The Winners Of The Last Challenge

I started this event here on steemit
Where you get to enter and you get to win prizes
But i decided to change the system of the challenges
From now on there will be only one winner
And the prize is 0.5 SBD
And i'm not doing this for my personal gain and selfish reasons
I am doing this because i don't want to lose money
That's not the point of the challenges
When i started this i wanted to create a challenge
And give the money that i earned on those challenges
I don't want to earn from this post i want to give away the earnings
But i don't want to lose money
And that is the very purpose of the RANDOM CHALLENGE SATURDAY
But let's get into this
As an example

THE WAY TO ENTER

You need to take a photo of a night sky and put it in the comments
That way you can enter

THE RULES

  • The picture needs to be yours
  • Only one entry per person
  • You need to upvote this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Post your photo in the comments
  • Don't use photos you find on the internet
  • You have until next saturday to submit an entry
  • Don't edit your photos

PRIZES

  • 1ST PLACE 0.5 SBD

THE WINNERS OF THE LAST CHALLENGE ARE

The winners of this challenge will be announced next Saturday

Have An Awesome Time @Steemitwarrior

Sort:  

Wow thank you.. I'm so excited that you liked my photo..

well it was really awesome

Another angle I thought they were really a pretty color.. photo_2018-03-18_19-57-12.jpg

okay i have tired really hard over the last couple days to get a decent picture of the night sky with my Iphone.. I downloaded apps that i can delay shutter exposure and all with.. It sad i know but this is the best photo i could get .. L0L If you look really hard you can make out the trees. Sorry but my camera just sucks at night time photos..
lphoto_2018-03-22_15-52-42.jpg

your effort is much appreciated

Ill have to get a good camera because we have some really awesome stars here. I just need a better camera.

Thank you!

How will you know if it is actually one's own image or not !

Googling the image to see if there are any copies there ?

i did google the photos

Yeah.. I thought so.. I don't know any other way to tell apart copyright images either.
A little editing will make almost any images your own. :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80