#Random Challenge - Sugar Skull Tatoo Coloring

in #randomchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Joining the Random Challenge of the Day #27 of @khackett. I love how really random her daily challenges are. This time she's hosting a coloring contest. I really had fun doing this contest, it brings back my childhood memories just coloring stuff in a coloring book.

sugar-skull-tattoo.jpg

Sugar Skull Tattoo Source

Thank you for visiting my blog! Hope y'all like it!
Would love to hear from you guys through the comment section!

"Up in the clouds on my way to unknown things."

Until next time!

Florence.jpg

Sort:  

Ooooh! So pretty!! I love the color palette you chose. Just perfect! ❤

Thank youuuu! Inwas really thinking of a color palette on how I Will make this skull girly 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68355.06
ETH 2645.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72