My image collection -invite to Random challenge Day 3

in #randomchallenge6 years ago

how are all my steemian friends ...

would like to invite you all to join me in Art Class at #Steemschool because here you will have a more exciting new experience about art with many new friends from other countries.

This is my artwork

image

image

I am very happy to be in this Art Class because here I can improve my skills in art.

image

image

image

image

@flysky who taught us how to grow our creations and our expertise here.

There are many challenges here that you can follow

So steemian than you want to be successful on this platform, join me at https://discord.gg/sq5QVj7

follow me

@cuthamza

Sort:  

Keren ya karyanya
Itu pohon kaktus gimna cerita@jd pink2 gtu?
Itu foto yg kedua pohon apa?

ya bagus sedikit
proses editing image pakai adobe
lupa namanya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48