Some Random art of Kindness

It's one of these things i really enjoy to do.
Putting someone else's art in the spotlight in my own particular cartoon style.

The pictures featured today are from the following authors.

Some freaky streetart from Berlin by @akashas
Evidence that @scrat opens his eyes while travelling.
Some Mc Graffiti from Miami by @tastetwist

All about the Pommegranate by @rabeelmanzoor
A very cool drawing of Deadpool made by @jaquevital

And

One more appearence of a very special lady lady friend: @artedellavita

In the picture below are photo's of @foxkoit @voiloo and @dinsha

Summer colors of the Animal World by @olegst.

If you want me to include your photo's please let me know in the comments.

For more cartoon art check @news-today

Sort:  

If @dinsha has the palm tree for some reason I like that the best but I watched a tropical retreat video today so I am in the mood for Hawaii. lol

I like the apple in the sand from that RAOK pic.
Also very beacht don't u think?

I like the sand but that apple doesn't look very good. It's too yellowish. lol I think a bright red apple would have looked awesome although I do generally eat the green Granny Smith apples.

That is WAY better. :) lol

Nice creations!! Overall in the firt picture (for me)
What about these
20180819_211438.png
What do you think about?
The author is my brother...his name is Sebastían

I like them, they seem to scream at me ;-)

How will the taste of those ice creams be?
Very exotic judging by the colors 😊

Wonderfull Click & Article also.

good work my friend. Actually i am also a photographer
new in here need your help. Visit My Blog & #Upvote me.

thanks

You got a 8.25% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

thanks

Your photos are very well article is amazing i'm waiting for your next post

Nice art and artical.

thanks

thanks

This are all so beautiful <3

thanks

These Pictures are very fascinating ...
Keep Up @news-today

thanks

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by News-today from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43